Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy Základní škola Vnorovy

Kontakty

518 328 155 (ředitelna) 
518 328 206 (kancelář) 
518 328 106 (sborovna) 
518 328 205 (školní jídelna) 
736 780 680 (mobil)

Emailzsvnorovy@zsvnorovy.cz

E-mailové adresy zaměstnanců:

Pedagogičtí zaměstnanci:

PhDr. Tyllichová Hanareditelka@zsvnorovy.cz
PaedDr. Rybová Mariezastupkyne@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Aujezdská Martinaaujezdskam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Celnerová Věracelnerovav@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Fojtík Milošfojtikm@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Gajošová Alenainformatik@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Kuryviálová Veronikakuryvialovav@zsvnorovy.cz
p. vych. Makovcová Alenamakovcovaa@zsvnorovy.cz
p. uč. Nováková Dananovakovad@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Mičolová Martinamicolovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Motyčková Evamotyckovae@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Pavková Vladimírapavkovav@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Plaširybová Michaelaplasirybovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Rosochová Jitkarosochovaj@zsvnorovy.cz
Bc. Slavíková Eliškaslavikovae@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Smiešková Martasmieskovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Studničková Ivastudnickovai@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Tomanová Jarmilatomanovaj@zsvnorovy.cz
Mgr. Tobolová Markétatobolovam@zsvnorovy.cz
Bc. Kozumpliková Martinakozumplikovam@zsvnorovy.cz

Správní zaměstnanci:

p. Motyčková Klárahospodarka@zsvnorovy.cz

Zaměstnanci školní jídelny:

p. Macháčková Janajidelna@zsvnorovy.cz